Earn crypto by submitting content


FINAL DEPRAVITY Reveal New Band Lineup; "As The Crow Flies" Single Due In December

German thrash metal band, Final Depravity, have issued the following update, announcing their new lineup and upcoming single. "Here is some big news! Final Depravity developed a new band lineup. We welcome Yannick Argast (ex-Outrage) as our new talented drummer. Dennis "Blaze" Baron gave up his position as a...

Posted on Nov 25, 2022

Read more>>


  • Caveat

  • Lamb Of God

  • In/Vertigo
    "The Night"


  • Cosmoloco

  • Rage in My Eyes
    "And Then Came The Storm"