Earn crypto by submitting content


CALIBAN Releases New Standalone Single And Music Video "The Shadow"

Next week, Caliban will hit the road across Germany with labelmates Ghøstkid, plus Resolve and League Of Distortion, for a special run of shows. To celebrate this upcoming tour kickoff, the band has dropped a new standalone single for fans. "The Shadow" can be streamed here. A video for the...

Posted on Nov 24, 2022

Read more>>


  • Thy Row

  • Ecryptus
    "Cauterized Saber Wound Massacre"

  • The Browning
    "End of Existence"


  • Cosmoloco

  • Dirkschneider & The Old Gang
    "Every Heart Is Burning"